There's plenty of Ultimate-Anonymity spam out there every day. Have not had the time to hunt them out actively lately.
Here's a new one hosted by Shorturl.com. They have been informed and will hopefully shut it down like they have before.
http://www.anonymity.2ya.com/
http://www.google.com/search?q=http://www.anonymity.2ya.com
Ultimate-Anonymity.com Watch
It is the job of we the people to police the internet...
![]()
Thursday, June 11, 2009
Thursday, March 26, 2009
www.privacy-tools.us.tc - Wow, thats pretty cool dude!
"www.privacy-tools.us.tc"
http://www.google.com/search?q=%22www.privacy-tools.us.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=%22www.privacy-tools.us.tc
Sunday, March 22, 2009
Spamming Flickr
EDIT: Flickr terminated his account.
Ultimate Anonymity spamming on Flickr, again.
User Rollaire2
http://www.flickr.com/photos/36077209@N07/
Thanks for the info. We greatly appreciate the time that
you've taken to help us keep Flickr a community free of
spam. We've scrubbed the Flickrverse of the spam and have
terminated the account.
Regards,
Joe
Ultimate Anonymity spamming on Flickr, again.
User Rollaire2
http://www.flickr.com/photos/36077209@N07/
Ultimate-Anonymity Review
Found on Digg.com where the liar Ultimate-Anonymity.com tried to peddle his crapware by spamming (Good idea about soundboards!)
Who the fuck are you?
You call yourself Jess, is it?
Well sir (or ugly madam), why the fuck are you spamming digg with some ridiculous website about selling 'Ultimate Anonymity' for $8/month??? AND you have got horrible popups on your site trying to infect those who use IE with drive-by malware?
I love the FAQ's you've written up:
Q:Will I get hit with banners and annoying pop ups?
A:No, we have never accepted any advertising within the members area and do not plan to any time in the future.
And yet you have advertising and other garbage going on....
This idiot has even listed a contact email address that needs to have some web-based email spam sent to it and a phone number that needs to be called....with soundboards.
Email: SupportDesk@Privacy-Center.net
Telephone 863-304-1608 (Monday through Friday 11am to 2pm EST)
Now please you spamming piece of shit, get the fuck out, die in a fire and all the other horrible things that should befall spammers when they pollute the world with their garbage.
privacy center.net ripoff scam cheat fail
there, now when people google your url and ripoff, they should be able to read this post and also that should have a side effect of proving your service inadequate.
Who the fuck are you?
You call yourself Jess, is it?
Well sir (or ugly madam), why the fuck are you spamming digg with some ridiculous website about selling 'Ultimate Anonymity' for $8/month??? AND you have got horrible popups on your site trying to infect those who use IE with drive-by malware?
I love the FAQ's you've written up:
Q:Will I get hit with banners and annoying pop ups?
A:No, we have never accepted any advertising within the members area and do not plan to any time in the future.
And yet you have advertising and other garbage going on....
This idiot has even listed a contact email address that needs to have some web-based email spam sent to it and a phone number that needs to be called....with soundboards.
Email: SupportDesk@Privacy-Center.net
Telephone 863-304-1608 (Monday through Friday 11am to 2pm EST)
Now please you spamming piece of shit, get the fuck out, die in a fire and all the other horrible things that should befall spammers when they pollute the world with their garbage.
privacy center.net ripoff scam cheat fail
there, now when people google your url and ripoff, they should be able to read this post and also that should have a side effect of proving your service inadequate.
Ultimate-Anonymity Spam - 2009
2009 is here and Ultimate-Anonymity.com is still a very untrustworthy comment spammer.
http://www.online-privacy.pro.tc/
http://www.google.com/search?q=www.online-privacy.pro.tc
www.web-privacy.pro.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=www.web-privacy.pro.tc
http://www.privacy-center.pro.tc/
http://www.google.com/search?q=http://www.privacy-center.pro.tc/
Trying to loose weight? http://www.youtube.com/user/UltimateAnonymity, or is it your fat wife?
http://www.online-privacy.pro.tc/
http://www.google.com/search?q=www.online-privacy.pro.tc
www.web-privacy.pro.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=www.web-privacy.pro.tc
http://www.privacy-center.pro.tc/
http://www.google.com/search?q=http://www.privacy-center.pro.tc/
Trying to loose weight? http://www.youtube.com/user/UltimateAnonymity, or is it your fat wife?
Sunday, November 23, 2008
Take action against Ultimate-Anonymity
Getting frustrated of seeing the Ultimate-Anonymity spam everywhere?
Here are some action steps. Please comment if you can think of anything else.
Complain to Midphase who are hosting the main site Ultimate-Anonymity.com (support@midphase.com
Complain to http://www.smartdots.com who hosts their URL-forwarding URLs such as:-
privacy.es.tc
internet-anonymity.net.tc
online-privacy.cz.tc
privacy-tools.at
privacy-center.ru.tc
anonweb.eu.tc
anonweb.net.tc
anonymize.us.tc
anonsurf.net.tc
anonymize.kr.tc
privacy.mx.tc
privacy.cz.tc
crypted.de.tc
anontools.hk.tc
anonymity.pro.tc
(and probably more)
Get the WOT firefox addon (and McAfee Siteadvisor) and give the UA sites negative ratings. This will warn WOT/Siteadvisor users of the scam business UA.
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/ultimate-anonymity.com
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/ultimate-anonymity.com/summary/
Report the user RedFoxOne on Flickr here (click Report Abuse). Here's all his spam on Flickr
Good news; Flickr closed down RedFoxOne's spam account!
Thanks for the info. We greatly appreciate the time that
you've taken to help us keep Flickr a community free of
spam. We've scrubbed the Flickrverse of the spam and have
terminated the account.
Regards,
Joe
Report the iurlz urls:
www.iurlz.com/datools
www.iurlz.com/demtools
here
Here are some action steps. Please comment if you can think of anything else.
Complain to Midphase who are hosting the main site Ultimate-Anonymity.com (support@midphase.com
Complain to http://www.smartdots.com who hosts their URL-forwarding URLs such as:-
privacy.es.tc
internet-anonymity.net.tc
online-privacy.cz.tc
privacy-tools.at
privacy-center.ru.tc
anonweb.eu.tc
anonweb.net.tc
anonymize.us.tc
anonsurf.net.tc
anonymize.kr.tc
privacy.mx.tc
privacy.cz.tc
crypted.de.tc
anontools.hk.tc
anonymity.pro.tc
(and probably more)
Get the WOT firefox addon (and McAfee Siteadvisor) and give the UA sites negative ratings. This will warn WOT/Siteadvisor users of the scam business UA.
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/ultimate-anonymity.com
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/ultimate-anonymity.com/summary/
Report the user RedFoxOne on Flickr here (click Report Abuse). Here's all his spam on Flickr
Good news; Flickr closed down RedFoxOne's spam account!
Thanks for the info. We greatly appreciate the time that
you've taken to help us keep Flickr a community free of
spam. We've scrubbed the Flickrverse of the spam and have
terminated the account.
Regards,
Joe
Report the iurlz urls:
www.iurlz.com/datools
www.iurlz.com/demtools
here
Thursday, November 13, 2008
and another....
Shorturl shot down the previous one =) but, here's another fresh one
http://web-anonymity.vze.com
http://www.google.fi/search?q=web-anonymity.vze.com
Ultimate-Anonymity sucks.
http://web-anonymity.vze.com
http://www.google.fi/search?q=web-anonymity.vze.com
Ultimate-Anonymity sucks.
www.anolite.echoz.com
www.anolite.echoz.com
http://www.google.com/search?q=www.anolite.echoz.com
Reported to http://echoz.com/
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
http://www.iurlz.com/datools
Ultimate Anonymity is also spamming Flickr.
See http://www.google.com/search?q=redfoxone+site%3Aflickr.com
Spamming as RedFoxOne.
Advertising the URL http://www.iurlz.com/datools (http://www.google.fi/search?q=iurlz.com/datools)
Reported him to Flickr and Iurlz.com, I hope they shut down his accounts.
See http://www.google.com/search?q=redfoxone+site%3Aflickr.com
Spamming as RedFoxOne.
Advertising the URL http://www.iurlz.com/datools (http://www.google.fi/search?q=iurlz.com/datools)
Reported him to Flickr and Iurlz.com, I hope they shut down his accounts.
Sunday, November 2, 2008
www.internet-anonymity.net.tc
More "Ultimate Anonymity" spam
www.internet-anonymity.net.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=internet-anonymity.net.tc
www.internet-anonymity.net.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=internet-anonymity.net.tc
Saturday, October 25, 2008
online-privacy.cz.tc
Spotted yet another Ultimate Spamomity URL:
http://www.google.com/search?q=online-privacy.cz.tc
Looks like others are getting tired of seeing his spam too...
http://www.google.com/search?q=online-privacy.cz.tc
Looks like others are getting tired of seeing his spam too...
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
privacy-tools.at.tc
Ultimate Anonymity, the lamest comment spammer uses a new url-forwarding link:
privacy-tools.at.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=privacy-tools.at
URL-forwarding service: Smartdots
privacy-tools.at.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=privacy-tools.at
URL-forwarding service: Smartdots
Friday, October 3, 2008
privacy-center.ru.tc
And again, a new spam url from "Ultimate-Anonymity.com", the greatest manual comment spammer there ever was
privacy-center.ru.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=privacy-center.ru.tc
privacy-center.ru.tc
http://www.google.com/search?q=privacy-center.ru.tc
Wednesday, September 24, 2008
New spam alias
The Ultimate-Anonymity.com spammer keeps spamming, day in and out. Here's a new URL he's using to promote his junk:
http://www.anonweb.eu.tc
Another one that is hosted (url forwarded) on http://www.smartdots.com
http://www.anonweb.eu.tc
Another one that is hosted (url forwarded) on http://www.smartdots.com
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)